OUR TEAM

Unless you have worked inside a newsroom, it can be hard to understand how all of the parts fit together to produce a newscast. That is the A-1 Broadcast advantage. A-1 Broadcast is led by a former television news director with more than 30 years of TV and Public Relations experience. A-1 Broadcast's producers and pitching staff also have years of major market broadcast experience, which translates into successful projects and results for our clients.

chuck

Chuck Edmundson
CEO and Owner

chucke@a-1broadcast.com
O (770)790-3691 ◊ M (404)395-2454

rachel

Rachel Nelson
Vice President of Operations

rachel@a-1broadcast.com
O (770)790-3692 ◊ M (404)966-5217

beverly

Beverly Brunston
President of Sales

beverly@a-1broadcast.com
O (770)790-3690 ext. 175 ◊ M (770)363-0136

Meredith Callan
Client Services and Sales

meredith@a-1broadcast.com
O (770)790-3690 ext.188 ◊ M (773)885-9393

amanda

Amanda Struminger
Sales Manager

amanda@a-1broadcast.com
O (770)790-3690 ext.174 ◊ M (678)995-1898

hannah

Hannah Tiedeman
Media Relations Director

hannah@a-1broadcast.com
O (770)790-3690 ext.173 ◊ M (404)513-5007

barbara

Barbara Edmundson
Lead Accountant

bedmundson@a-1broadcast.com
O (770)790-3690 ext.176 ◊ M (404)247-8112

Steve Flood
Studio Manager and Photographer

steve@a-1broadcast.com
O (770)790-3690 ext.185